Scandinavian Naturist Portal | Naturist map | Dansk Naturist Union - DNU | Norsk naturistforbund - NNF | Sveriges Naturistförbund - SNF | International Naturist Federation - INF-FNI

Innebading Skarmyra

Date: 
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:00
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:00

Location

Skarmyra Moss
Norway
NO

Velkommen til innebading på Høienhald Bad, Skarmyra i Moss.