Scandinavian Naturist Portal | Naturist map | Dansk Naturist Union - DNU | Norsk naturistforbund - NNF | Sveriges Naturistförbund - SNF | International Naturist Federation - INF-FNI


The members are elected at annual meetings in March so that half of the board are selected one year and the other half the following year. This is in order to get continuity in the boards work.

Board 2012
Chairman Bo Carlqvist Mandate to 2014
Vice chairman Ulf Eriksson Mandate to 2014
Treasurer Elisabeth Westman Mandate to 2013
Secretary Kjell Sternrot Mandate to 2014
Buildings Erwin Hedén Mandate to 2013

Land development

Sven-Erik Kilsten

Mandate to 2014

Bergslagsaktuellt Susann Nilsen

Mandate to  2013

 Auditors is Jan Norén and Stig Theodorsson. Karl-Gunnar Olsson is deputy auditor.

The nominating committee: Ljubica Engholm, Vicke Westman and Christina Vibass with Christina Vibass as assemble.

The above persons was choosen at the associations annual meeting 31 mars 2012 or earlier.