Scandinavian Naturist Portal | Naturist map | Dansk Naturist Union - DNU | Norsk naturistforbund - NNF | Sveriges Naturistförbund - SNF | International Naturist Federation - INF-FNI

Innebading Linderud Bad

Location

Linderud bad
Statsråd Mathiesens vei 25 0594 Oslo
Norway
59° 56' 28.158" N, 10° 50' 6.2412" E
NO
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat May 08 2021 except Sat Sep 26 2020, Sat Oct 03 2020, Sat Oct 31 2020, Sat Dec 26 2020, Sat Jan 30 2021, Sat Feb 27 2021, Sat Mar 27 2021, Sat Apr 03 2021, Sat May 01 2021.
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 11:00 to 13:30
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 11:00 to 13:30
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 11:00 to 13:30
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 11:00 to 13:30
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 11:00 to 13:30